Highway of Dreams - Robert Burton HubeleHighway of Dreams

Highway of Dreams is a collection of dynamic travelling romances both written and guided by the Laws of Attraction which, like Hubele’s songwriting, can take people everywhere they never imagined.

    1. Highway of Dreams
    2. What I’m Trying To Say
    3. Let Me Dream
    4. Red Wine
    5. A Couple of Kisses
    6. Don’t Worry Baby
    7. Same For Me
    8. He Thought She Looked Pretty
    9. Late Night Games At The Midnight Cafe
    10. When The Rains Come


Buy MP3 Album
$9.99 CDN
Buy CD Album
$14.99 + $5.00 Shipping