Three Little Words - Robert Burton HubeleThree Little Words

11 eclectic Tracks on this songwriters’ album span genres of Country & Blues. Always romantic, Robert’s great story lines and tight arrangements make this Album a Great listen!

    1. Life Is Good
    2. The Only One
    3. She Brings Him (Coffee)
    4. My Honey Bee
    5. Same For Me
    6. Three Little Words
    7. Too Many Kisses
    8. Your Baby’s Tears
    9. It’s Just Blue
    10. Coyotes Singin’ D’blues
    11. The Human Heart


Buy MP3 Album
$9.99 CDN
Buy CD Album
$14.99 + $5.00 Shipping